New executive board

The 2018 IFISA assembly meeting is now over. The new IFISA executive board consists of: president Mikkel Dresher (Denmark), Vice president Oliver Wessollek (Germany), Secretary Priscilia Tapia Klapp (Chile) and board members: Sofi Wadsjö (Sweden), Slawomir Balazy (Poland), Daniel Klepp (Norway), Jim Nauss (Canada), Konstantinos Skiadas (Greece)

Share with...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *