Open letter to EU Member States

Open letter to EU Member States from:
Volker Dick, President ATCEUC
Charles‐André Quesnel, Chair ETF ATM Committee
Oliver Wessollek, IFAIMA
Tom Laursen, Executive Vice President Europe IFATCA
Costas Christoforou, Director Europe IFATSEA
Mikkel Drescher, President IFISA

Read here: 2019-03-12-ssc-march-ssc-letter

Share with...

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *